Tour Packages http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in Tour Packages Thu, 09 Jul 2020 05:52:24 +0530 en-us http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in Mesmerizing Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days North East Honeymoon Package http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/north-east-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/north-east-honeymoon-package.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days North East Delight with Pelling Tour http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/north-east-delight-with-pelling-tour.htm http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/north-east-delight-with-pelling-tour.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Blissful Sikkim Darjeeling Package http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/blissful-sikkim-darjeeling-package.htm http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/blissful-sikkim-darjeeling-package.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Kolkata Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/kolkata-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.parjatakuttarbangla.co.in/holiday-packages/kolkata-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days